Employee :Log in

web directoriesfree CSS templates

Mr. Dibyendu Bose
Chairman and Non Executive Director

Mr. Dibyendu Bose has been with the Tata Steel group for over 28 years and was engaged with the International Trading Division of Tata Steel in 1992-1997,




Mr. Shib Krishna Chakrabarty
Independent, Non Executive Director

Mr. S.K Chakrabarty has over 45 Years of experience as an Engineer specialised in Metallurgy. He started his career with an automobile company in the year 1970. He joined Stolberg India Pvt. Ltd. since its inception in 1999.




Mr. Sudhir K Joshi
Independent, Non Executive Director

Mr. Joshi is an Ex-Director (Finance) of Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL), a fortune 500 company, engaged in oil and gas sector.




Mr. Sudhansu Pathak
Non Executive Director

Mr. Pathak is a metallurgical engineer and a PGDBM (XLRI), has done his General Management from CEDEP, France.




Ms. Samita Shah
Group Head - Corp Finance & Risk Management

Ms. Samita Shah is a Bachelor of Arts (Economics) from Wilson College, Mumbai University and a Post Graduate Diploma in Management from Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad.



Mr. Marko Uhlig

Mr. Marko Uhlig, post graduated in Mining engineering in 1997, began his career with Baker Hughes, USA in 1998-99.



Dr. Kay Michel
Non Executive Director

SKW Stahl-Metallurgie Holding AG appointed Dr. Kay Michel as Chairperson of the Executive Board (CEO) effective April 1, 2014.




Dr. Martin Detje
Non Executive Director

Dr. Detje is serving as CEO for the integration of Affival Inc., Verona PA, a company active in the cored wire business, and ESM Group Inc., Amherst NY, a company active in hot metal desulfurization.




Dasho Topgyal Dorji
Non Executive Director

Dasho Topgyal Dorji has graduated from New Hampshire College, New Hampshire, USA; Post Graduate in Metallurgy and Management from Norway. He has experience in Team leadership for concept, build and operate Coca Cola Plant, 70 Crore Ferro-silicon Plant and later expansion of the same involving equal amount. He has taken responsibility for bringing into the country PDI project for international standard deluxe five star hotel and partner in it.




Dasho Wangchuk Dorji
Non Executive Director

Dasho Wangchuk Dorji is the Chairman and Managing Director of Tai Industries Limited, flaunts a vibrant professional profile as Director of twelve companies.




Mr. Rohan Ghosh
Non Executive Director

Enlightened vision, supreme Marketing skills, an ability to combine the canon with strong, intuitive understanding and the enthusiasm of a sportsman - Rohan Ghosh, is all these and more rolled into one.



Mr Adarsh Kumar Agrawal
CEO & Managing Director

Mr Adarsh Kumar Agrawal born in 1969, acquired the degree of Cost & Works Accountant in the year 1993. He qualified as a Chartered Accountant (ICAI) and the Company Secretary (ICSI) in the year 1994. He attended a leadership programme conducted by TMTC in the year 2009 and a management programme conducted by IIM Kolkata.



Mr. Adarsh Kumar Agrawal CEO & Managing Director